Employees

Ellyce Kleinfelter

Administrative / Accounting

 ekleinfelter@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

David Klopp

Design / Draftsman

 davidk@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

Bill Martin

Sales and Design

 bmartin@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

Rhoda Zook

Kitchens and Selections

 rzook@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

Chase Martin

Construction Manager / Customer Care

 cmartin@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

Louie Hurst

President

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

Gwen Howard

Sales Assistant

 ghoward@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

James Graybill

Managing Partner

 jgraybill@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

Kim Kleine

Sales Assistant

 kkleine@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

Javin Staton

Home plan draftsman

 jstaton@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.

Matthew Peterson

Service and Warranty

 mpeterson@aldenhomes.com

It takes a team to build your dream.

It takes a team to build your dream.